Post Officers

VFW Post 5408 Officers 2018-2019
Commander:  Lewyn Poage
Sr. Vice Commander: Reg Neal
Jr. Vice Commander: Eldrige (EL) C. Holloway
Quartermaster: Markus Powell
Adjutant:  Jon A. Hawley
Chaplain:  Steve Kishpaugh
Judge Advocate:  Jason Ausmus
Officer of the Day:
Surgeon: Jessica Cagle
Service Officer:  James (Jim) Busi
1 Year Trustee:  Laird M. Davis
2 Year Trustee:  Jason O’connor
3 Year Trustee:  Jack E. Holcomb
Chairman House Committee: Sonny
Website & Facebook Page Editors: Primary: Eldrige Holloway & Miami Phillips
Other Administrators:  Lewyn Poage, Reg Neal and Jim Busi

Leave a Reply